Health

I have a spine!

Take the title literally 

When I went to the fair I got a free spinal check and FINALLY went to the appointment this week ๐Ÿ˜€ 

This practice is located in Joondana and is called “Nervana chiropractic” 

My experience was pretty good, when I walked in the place was very nice and a ddehumidifier was on ๐Ÿ™‚ The staff was extremely friendly and offered me coffee or tea! o.o  (what places do this!?)

Once I got into the examination room I see the ‘thingy’ (don’t know what it’s called) 

I was moved about to check my spine which was fun but hurt sometimes as there were some issues o.o 

At the end I was recommended to get an xray for my spine and I am SERIOUSLY considering it BUT it’s not in the budget yet as this was a FREE check ๐Ÿ˜€ 

I didn’t get any answers that I was thinking I would get such as what could I do to help my spine BUT it’s understandable as they want money first ;( 

Once my chiro insurance kicks in I might go back as it could be very beneficial ๐Ÿ™‚ 

I would probably get a second opinion first because you know.. trust issues

I like FREE things and will try MOST things if it’s free ๐Ÿ™‚ that’s why I order free samples :p

I had fun and will keep second guessing myself to go for a few more days ๐Ÿ™‚

Website link : Official Website

Facebook link: Nervana Chrio facebook 

Leave a Reply

